Public Health

Physical Address:

881 Main St
Carrington, ND 58421

Phone: (701) 652-3087

Fax: (701) 652-3097

Follow us on Facebook: Foster County Public Health

Regular Office Hours:
8:00 AM to 12:00 PM and 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM Monday thru Friday.

Public Health Services Available:

  • Home & Office Visits
  • Medication Management
  • Chronic Disease Management
  • Childhood Immunizations/Adult Immunizations
  • Car Seat Safety and Car Seat Sales
  • Health Tracks Screenings
  • Tobacco Prevention Coordination
  • TB Testing
  • Cholesteral Profile 
  • West Nile Virus Surveillance
  • Emergency Preparedness/Response
  • Family Planning - Central Valley by Appointment
  • Foot Care Clinics
  • Education to Schools/Daycare and General Public
  • Environmental Health 
  • Flu Shots to Businesses
  • School Nursing
  • Injury Prevention
  • Onsite Worksite Wellness Clinics
  • Alcohol Prevention

North Dakota Tobacco Quitline 1-800-QUIT-NOW (1-800-784-8669).

Contacts:

Lisa Hilbert, RN
Public Health Administrator/Director of Nurses/Staff Nurse
(701) 652-3087
lhilbert@nd.gov

Amber Kruse, RN
Registered Nurse
(701) 652-3087
akruse@nd.gov 

Cassie Ness, RN
Registered Nurse
(701) 652-3087
cness@nd.gov

Colleen Sweet
Tobacco Prevention Coordinator/Billing
(701) 652-3087
csweet@nd.gov

Kristin Larson
Administrative Assistant 
(701) 652-3087
kllarson@nd.gov

Lisa House
Administrative Assistant 
(701) 652-3087
lhouse@nd.gov

Robin Simonson
Prevention Coordinator
(701) 652-3087
rlsimonson@nd.gov

Copyright © 2017 - 2022 Foster County and it's licensors.